Oregon State University Honors College Leadership & Staff

 

 

Name & Position Contact

Toni Doolen

Dean

Email: Toni.Doolen@oregonstate.edu

Tara Williams

Associate Dean

Email: Tara.Williams@oregonstate.edu

LeAnn Joy Adam

OSU Advisor for Prestigious Scholarships (university-wide position)

 Email: adamle@oregonstate.edu

Gildha Cumming

Director, Admissions & Communications

Email: Gildha.Cumming@oregonstate.edu

LeeAnn Baker

Director, Student Success and Engagement

Email: LeeAnn.Baker@oregonstate.edu

Judy David

Administrative Office Coordinator

- Can be contacted for calendar items for Deans and Directors

Email: Judy.David@oregonstate.edu

Leanna Dillon

Academic Advisor

 Email: Leanna.Dillon@oregonstate.edu

Bailey Garvin

HC Advising Office Coordinator

- Can be contacted for calendar items for Advisors

 Email: Bailey.Garvin@oregonstate.edu 

Eric Hill

Senior Instructor, Writing

 Email: Eric.Hill@oregonstate.edu 

Rebekah Lancelin

Academic Advisor

 

 Email: Rebekah.Lancelin@oregonstate.edu 

Kassena Hillman

Academic Advisor

Email: Kassena.Hillman@oregonstate.edu

Kevin Stoller

Director, External Relations & Operations

 

 Email: Kevin.Stoller@oregonstate.edu

Brittany Sundberg

Admissions, Curriculum, and Student Data Coordinator

Email: Brittany.Sundberg@oregonstate.edu

 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

 

Name & Position Contact

Brittney Chesher

Prestigious Scholarships Graduate Assistant

 Email: Brittney.Chesher@oregonstate.edu

Rylan Good

HC Student Success & Engagement

Email: Rylan.Good@oregonstate.edu
 

Kristi Quillen

HC Communications

Email: Kristi.Quillen@oregonstate.edu

 

 Student Employees

 

Name & Position

Contact

Student Media Assistants

Hamza Molvi

Ammara Molvi

Cassidy Parker

molvih@oregonstate.edu

molvia@oregonstate.edu

parkcass@oregonstate.edu 

Student Videographer

Brett Stoddard

stoddabr@oregonstate.edu

Student Website Editor

Jared Tence

tencej@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Honors College Faculty & Mentors