Oregon State University Honors College Leadership & Staff

 

 

Name & Position Contact

Toni Doolen

Dean

Toni.Doolen@oregonstate.edu

Tara Williams

Associate Dean

Tara.Williams@oregonstate.edu

Ben Mason

Assistant Dean

Ben.Mason@oregonstate.edu

LeAnn Joy Adam

OSU Advisor for Prestigious Scholarships (university-wide position)

 adamle@oregonstate.edu

Gildha Cumming

Director, Admissions & Communications

Gildha.Cumming@oregonstate.edu

LeeAnn Baker

Director, Student Success and Engagement

LeeAnn.Baker@oregonstate.edu

Judy David

Administrative Office Coordinator

- Can be contacted for calendar items for Deans and Directors

Judy.David@oregonstate.edu

Bailey Garvin

HC Advising Office Coordinator

- Can be contacted for calendar items for Advisors

 Bailey.Garvin@oregonstate.edu 

Eric Hill

Senior Instructor, Writing

Eric.Hill@oregonstate.edu 

Rebekah Lancelin

Academic Advisor

 

 Rebekah.Lancelin@oregonstate.edu 

Beau Baca

Academic Advisor

Beau.Baca@oregonstate.edu

Kassena Hillman

Academic Advisor

Kassena.Hillman@oregonstate.edu

Leanna Dillon

Academic Advisor

 Leanna.Dillon@oregonstate.edu

Kevin Stoller

Director, External Relations & Operations

 

 Kevin.Stoller@oregonstate.edu

Brittany Sundberg

Admissions, Curriculum, and Student Data Coordinator

Brittany.Sundberg@oregonstate.edu

 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

 

Name & Position Contact
 

Kristi Quillen

HC Communications

Kristi.Quillen@oregonstate.edu

Lesley Hernandez

Honors College Graduate Teaching Assistant - Sackett Hall

Lesley.Hernandez@oregonstate.edu

Nathan Petitti

Honors College Graduate Teaching Assistant - West Hall

Nathan.Petitti@oregonstate.edu

Jenn Kuan

Prestigious Scholarships Assistant

Jenn.Kuan@oregonstate.edu

 

 Student Employees

 

Name & Position

Contact

Student Media Assistants

Hamza Molvi

Ammara Molvi

Cassidy Parker

molvih@oregonstate.edu

molvia@oregonstate.edu

parkcass@oregonstate.edu 

Student Videographers

Aaron Satyanarayana

Natalie Harris

 

satyanaa@oregonstate.edu

harrisn2@oregonstate.edu

Student Website Editor

Jared Tence

tencej@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Honors College Faculty & Mentors