Oregon State University Honors College Leadership & Staff



Name & Position Contact
portrait of Toni Doolen

Toni Doolen


Email Toni Doolen

Susan Rodgers

 Associate Dean

Email Susan Rodgers

LeAnn Joy Adam

Director, National and Global Scholarships Advising (university-wide position)

Email LeAnn Joy Adam
portrait of Beau Baca

Beau Baca

Academic Advisor

Email Beau Baca

Pat Ball

Program Coordinator and Senior Instructor I, Biology - OSU Cascades

Email Pat Ball

Laura Blackwell

Assistant to the Deans and Directors

Email Laura Blackwell
portrait of Gildha Cumming

Gildha Cumming

Assistant Dean of Admissions, First-Year Engagement & Communications

Email Gildha Cumming

Leanna Dillon

Honors College Ecampus Coordinator

Email Leanna Dillon
portrait of Bailey Garvin

Bailey Garvin

Student Engagement Coordinator and Data Analyst

Email Bailey Garvin

Kara Goldman

Academic Advisor

Email Kara Goldman

Kassena Hillman

Head Academic Advisor

Email Kassena Hillman

Kallie Hagel

Communications Coordinator

Email Kallie Hagel
portrait of Rebekah Lancelin

Rebekah Lancelin

Academic Advisor


Email Rebekah Lancelin

Becca Otto

Coordinator, National and Global Scholarships  (university-wide position)

Email Becca Otto

Kellie Parker

Director of Development, Honors College - OSU Foundation

Email Kellie Parker

Dewi Roberts

Academic Advising Coordinator

Email Dewi Roberts

Julie D. Tucker

Professor, School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Academic Director, Design for Social Impact

Email Julie D. Tucker
portrait of Kevin Stoller

Kevin Stoller

Assistant Dean of External Relations and Student Engagement


Email Kevin Stoller
portrait of Brittany Sunberg

Brittany Sundberg

Admissions, Curriculum, and Student Data Coordinator

Email Brittany Sundberg

Chet Udell

 Design for Social Impact, Multidisciplinary Programs Administrator

Email Chet Udell

Meredith Arend

Cascades Honors College Engagement Coordinator & Advisor


Email Meredith Arend



Student Employees


Name & Position Contact
Student Media Assistants

Vini Karumuru - Graphic Design

Grace Knutsen - Instagram Editor

Alex Gauthier - Instagram Editor

Frankie Ruppert - Instagram Editor

Kaitlyn Scanlon -  Instagram Editor


Student Writers

Shion Britten - Monday Message Editor

Ava Wittman - Student Writer

Ana Tracy - Student Writer

Email Vini Karumuru

Email Grace Knutsen

Email Alex Gauthier

Email Frankie Ruppert

Email Kaitlyn Scanlon


Email Shion Britten

Email Ava Wittman

Email Ana Tracy



Honors College Student Ambassadors


Honors College Faculty & Mentors