Each year, the Honors College recognizes an Eminent Professor and an Eminent Mentor.  The honorees are selected by a faculty panel for their outstanding contributions to the education and mentorship of Honors students.

Margaret and Thomas Meehan Honors College Eminent Professor

2023-Eliza Barstow

Margaret and Thomas Meehan Honors College Eminent Mentor

2023-Christopher Stout

2022-Kathleen Bogart

2021-Michelle Kutzler

2020-Sam Logan

2019-Líney Árnadóttir

2018-Jaga Giebultowicz

2017-David Hurwitz

2016-Viktor Bovbjerg

Sandy and Elva Sanders Eminent Professor in the Honors College

2022-Randall Milstein

2021-Christopher McKnight Nichols

2020-Belinda Batten

2019-Bob Mason

2018-Marisa Chappell

2017-Kevin Ahern

2016-Michelle Inderbitzin

2015-Bob Paasch

2014-Henri Jansen

2013-Indira Rajagopal

2012-Skip Rochefort

2011-Gary Ferngren

2002-Courtney Campbell

2001-Bill Bogley